top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJenna Kärkkäinen

Adventure from Saitama to Akiba


So on Saturday me and Pinja agreed to go to Saitama. There were the Capcom cafe where Pinja wanted to go so I agreed to go with her. She came to my apartment in the morning and we bought together the breakfast in 7 eleven. We ate inside the store. I bought a tuna mayonnaise onigiri, a melon pan, a pudding and a water bottle. I never had a melon pun before so it was my first time. It was sweet but I liked it.



Then we walked to a station and there we started our journey to Saitama. We had transfer maybe two times and one time we accidentally got off from wrong station. But finally we did got to right station and it was right next to the mall. The mall was named "AEON Lake Town kaze". There were many floors and also an arcade! But first we went to the Capcom cafe.


There was many merchandise from different Capcom games. Me and Pinja were looking for Monster Hunter stuff. I wanted to buy Paolumu plush and for my fiance I wanted to bought Bazelgeuse plush (those are the monsters of the game). But there wasn't any plushies from those two. Or any merchandise :( I was a little bit disappointed. But I bought barrel plush for my fiance. For myself I bought two pins from capsule machine.





After that we visited in different stores. In one store I found Kirby merchandise and I bought a cute little Kirby hand towel. Then we did go to get a Bubble Tea from near cafe. I ordered some Mango milk bubble drink. It was good! But I didn't like the bubbles. Usually those don't taste at all but now those tasted different.


There were also one room that was full of capsule machines. I found some that had anime capsules so I bought couple of them. Pinja also bought couple of capsules. Then we went to the arcade. There was a lot of noise! And many people. There were many UFO catchers and also rhythm games. I tested the Kirby UFO catcher and I won it! It was a little bit bigger plush than the previous one I won. I also played my favorite rhythm game. You can play three songs for 100 yen.





The clock wasn't much so I wanted to go to Akihabara. There I wanted to go another AmiAmi store, that was bigger one than the other we visited in previous day. I wanted to search Nendoroids and maybe find something I can buy. But unfortunately I didn't find any interesting Nendoroid. But I found merchandise from Hyperdimension Neptunia! I bought a Neptune pin and also Purple Heart IC card holder. I also found Re:Zero Rem IC card sticker and I bought it.


Then we went to eat. We went almost a first restaurant what we found. There I bought rice bowl and on the top of it was deep-fried chicken. The food was good as usual. Pinja ordered ramen, but she didn't liked it very much. She was still hungry and we found Honey Toast place almost next to that restaurant. We went there and shared one big Honey Toast. It was so delicious!





Then we did go to an arcade...again. We went the same place than previous day where I win those Kirby and Ram prizes. Well...I won again! Two times! xD I put 500 yen to the UFO catcher and then I got 6 moves. I got the Miku figure and I had still moves left. So I tried it again and I got other Miku figure. So I got two same figures :D I was little bit confused about that.


So we spend the rest of the evening in Akihabara. I played also rhythm games there. I arrived back to Sakura House pretty late and my legs were hurting so much! But I was having fun so I didn't want them to be hurt.






 

日本


それで土曜日に私とピンジャは埼玉に行くことに同意しました。カプコンカフェがありました。ピンジャは行きたかったので、一緒に行くことに同意しました。彼女は午前中に私のアパートに来て、セブンイレブンで朝食を一緒に買いました。店内で食べました。マグロマヨネーズおにぎり、メロンパン、プリン、水筒を買いました。メロンを一度も食べたことがなかったので、初めてでした。それは甘かったが、私はそれが好きだった。


それから私たちは駅まで歩いて行き、そこで埼玉への旅を始めました。多分2回乗り換えましたが、1回は間違った駅から誤って降りました。しかし、最終的に私たちは正しい駅に着き、モールのすぐ隣にありました。モールは「イオンレイクタウン風」と名付けられました。多くのフロアとアーケードがありました!しかし、最初にカプコンのカフェに行きました。


さまざまなCapcomゲームの商品がたくさんありました。私とピンジャは、モンスターハンターのものを探していました。パオラムぬいぐるみを買いたかった。私の婚約者のために私はバゼルギウスのぬいぐるみを買いたかった。(それらはゲームのモンスターです)。しかし、これら二つからのぬいぐるみはありませんでした。または任意の商品 :( 私は少しがっかりしました。しかし、私は婚約者のために樽のぬいぐるみを買いました。私はカプセルマシンから二本のピンを購入しました。


その後、別の店を訪れました。ある店舗で、カービィの商品を見つけました。かわいい小さなカービィのハンドタオルを買いました。その後、近くのカフェからバブルティーを取りに行きました。マンゴーミルクバブルドリンクを注文しました。おいしかった!しかし、私は泡が好きではありませんでした。通常は味がまったくありませんが、今では味が異なります。


カプセルマシンでいっぱいの部屋もありました。アニメのカプセルがあるものを見つけました。いくつか購入しました。ピンジャもカプセルをいくつか購入しました。その後、アーケードに行きました。たくさんのノイズがありました!そして多くの人々。多くのUFOキャッチャーとリズムゲームもありました。カービーUFOキャッチャーをテストし、勝ちました!それは私が勝った前のものより少し大きい豪華でした。私はお気に入りのリズムゲームもプレイしました。3曲を100円で再生できます。


遅くなかったので、秋葉原に行きたかった。そこであみあみ店に行きたかった。それは前日に訪れたものよりも大きかった。ねんどろいどを探して、購入できるものを見つけたかったのです。でも、残念ながら、ねんどろいどもありませんでした。しかし、私は超次元ネプテューヌから商品を見つけました!ネプチューンピンを買った。また、パープルハートICカードホルダーを購入しました。Re:Zero Rem ICカードのステッカーも見つけて購入しました。


それから私たちは食べに行きました。私たちは見つけたもののほとんど最初のレストランに行きました。鶏肉の唐揚げが入ったご飯を買いました。食べ物はいつも通り美味しかった。ピンジャはラーメンを注文しましたが、彼女はそれがあまり好きではありませんでした。彼女はまだ空腹だった。ハニートーストはそのレストランのほぼ隣にありました。私たちはそこに行き、一つの大きなハニートーストを共有しました。とても美味しかった!


その後、アーケードに行きました...もう一度。カービィ賞とラム賞を受賞した前日と同じ場所に行きました。まあ...私は再び勝った!二勝! xD 私はUFOキャッチャーに500円を入れてから、6ムーブしました。ミクのフィギュアを手に入れた。私はまだ3つの動きが残っていました。それでもう一度試してみて、他のミクのフィギュアを手に入れました。同じミクのフィギュアが2つありました。 私はそれについて少し混乱していました。


それで、残りの晩を秋葉原で過ごします。リズムゲームもしました。 さくらハウスにかなり遅れて到着しました。足がとても痛かった!しかし、私は楽しんでいた。傷つけられたくありませんでした。


0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page