top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJenna Kärkkäinen

Pictures from Meiji Shrine


Well I haven't done much in these past weeks. So I don' have much to tell... I have been busy at doing our game project and the deadline is soon! Our workdays have been long, so I have been pretty tired when I came back to the apartment. But because of the Corona Virus, our work office has been closed couple of days and we have worked from home. I have done pixel UI designs for the game in Photoshop. I never done pixel art before so I had to practice it.


We visited at the Meiji Shrine again, but now also with Emma. I thought that I add more pictures in this post than write. Because I don't have anything special to tell. So sorry for that!



 

日本


さて、私はこれらの過去数週間で多くをしていません。書くことはあまりない。私はゲームプロジェクトを行うのに忙しく、締め切りはもうすぐです!私たちの仕事日は長いので、アパートに戻ったときはかなり疲れていました。しかし、コロナウイルスのため、私たちのオフィスは数日閉鎖されました。私たちは自宅で仕事をしています。PhotoshopでゲームのピクセルUIデザインを作成しました。これまでピクセルアートをやったことがないので、練習しなければなりませんでした。


また明治神宮に行きました。エマとヌーラと一緒に行きました。この投稿には、書くよりも多くの写真を追加すると思いました。何も特別なことはないからです。ごめんなさい!

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page